FUCK OFF

I cried tonight. I couldn't stop my self. It felt like everything was against me and I believed it was.
I was tired and the tears just came. It just became a little bit too much for me.
I just sat there in my car in the dark and cried. 10 maybe 15 minutes and then I really had to start driving. But I kept crying. Not until after four could I calm my self down and stop crying. I started my audio book and just let myself go in to the book. It was not a really good book to live in, but I made myself think about something else.  And it worked.

Now am I very tired again and my eyes is hurting a little. But my cat is so sweet.
He loves me.

I am just so fucking tired of everything. I don´t care anymore.
And I know that I am extra emotional right now and that i don´t gonna  feel like this in the morning.

But no.
Fuck them.
Fuck them all.
Leave me alone!

Kommentarer
Postat av: ThereseLo

jag vet precis hur du känner dig. sådär har jag känt så många ggr.

2008-11-17 @ 13:56:46
URL: http://thereselo.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0